Our Staff


Dan Rossi
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 220


Meagan Montmeny, MS, CPDT-KA
Chief Programs Officer
ext. 292


Dr. Ariella Samson
Chief Veterinary Officer
ext. 249


Megan Marrangoni
Chief Financial Officer
ext. 212


Michele Frennier
Director of Marketing
ext. 204


Cathy Oskin
Director of Development
ext. 226


Sarah Shively
Director of Admissions and Relocation
ext. 237

Additional Staff Members

Board Leadership

  • Gerald Delon, Board President
  • David A. Grubman, Past President
  • Martin D. Connelly
  • David L. DeNinno
  • Cheri Gmiter
  • Shelby Holloway
  • Anthony Pardo
  • Daniel Potetz

Board Members

  • Arthur Bruni
  • Joseph Burgunder
  • Julie Coletti
  • Melanie Crockard
  • Dan Delisio
  • Ashley Dougherty
  • Reena Ganju
  • Kim Holmberg
  • Jason Hoover
  • Elizabeth Hughes
  • Mark Kempic
  • Kathryn Kukla
  • Laura Long
  • Christine Robinette
  • Barbara K. Ross
  • Anthony Schatzel
  • Clay Saftner
  • Morton D. Stanfield, Jr.
  • Jennifer Susco
  • Denny Terzich
  • ‎Becky Torbin
  • Dr. Patti Yakshe

Junior Advisory Council – Current Members

  • Melissa Evans, President
  • Dr. Julia Morley, Vice President
  • Elizabeth Conway
  • Taylor Davis
  • Joanie Hilton Hayek
  • Emma Leonelli
  • Kathryn Kukla
  • Christen Malone
  • Emelee Sigal Mihalick
  • Samantha Nielsen
  • Kylie Paoletta
  • Robert Trinkle
  • Kelly Wummer
  • Jessica Yaukey


Make a Difference!

Your gift today will help save an animal’s life. We rely on donations from friends like you to rescue, shelter, and find homes for pets. Please be as generous as you can to help us give them the care they need and the love they deserve.

General Donations
Tribute Donations


Care They Need.
Love They Deserve.

Get Started


Interested in more content like this? Subscribe & follow us to stay up-to-date.